影响者案例研究

我们的影响者营销活动

创造力、勤奋和效率。

我们客户的影响力营销活动案例研究。发现我们在2020年运行的一些最成功的影响力营销活动,以及我们如何通过我们的定制项目帮助我们的合作伙伴在南美市场取得成功。通过我们在巴西的影响者案例研究,阅读我们的客户通过我们的影响者营销活动粉碎它的故事。

影响者营销已经成为我们日常生活中的重要元素,每当我们打开Instagram的feeds,我们最终都会在滚动中看到很多影响者的帖子。

向下滑动,发现一些2020年的案例研究,关于Bold Creators Club的合作伙伴的最新巴西影响者营销活动。

实例

900的排名与

Instories在欧洲取得了成功,现在他们想应对不断增长的巴西市场。我们与15个有影响力的人合作,请看这里的第一个结果。

队列

足球App的万次安装量

teamstr的巨大成功让我们相信巴西的影响力营销。从零开始,我们已经建立了一个由优秀人才组成的网络。  

宝洁案例研究

宝洁公司

增强巴西年轻母亲的能力

携手宝洁,陪伴巴西著名年轻妈妈走过育儿之路,与千万粉丝分享她们最喜爱的日化产品。

Calvin Klein

圣保罗穿上他们的卡尔文斯

我们的5位最热门的巴西影响者带着他们的Calvins来到圣保罗的城市街道,同时在城市最时尚的地方打卡,他们的粉丝们都意犹未尽!

影响者营销活动案例研究

FOREO

大胆一点,与FOREO一起做自己

通过Eduarda作为阿拉丁的精灵,我们提升了FOREO的广告信息。没有什么是超乎寻常的创意。这是为了激励艺术家们大胆创作,不用担心皮肤会变白,因为没有什么极端的东西是FOREO产品所不能承受的!

巴西影响者案例研究

帮宝适

幸福宝宝,幸福生活,与潘帕斯一起

我们著名的年轻巴西妈妈与数百万好奇的粉丝分享了她们新为人父母的生活片段,与她们最信赖的纸尿裤品牌PAMPERS一起透露了顶级育儿和宝宝舒适的秘密。 

最佳影响者营销案例分析,汲取新思路

回顾巴西最佳影响者营销活动案例的故事,如何帮助你装箱自己的影响者策略? 

在Bold Creators Club,我们决定与您分享一些我们最好的2020年作品。事实上,我们想让每个人都有机会深入了解巴西市场。我们的内容创作者,通过我们的影响者机构的战略帮助,帮助许多公司在不同的领域扩大他们的市场份额。 

Instories和TeamStr活动的影响者案例研究是两个例子,说明Bold Creators Club Influencers是如何支持我们的合作伙伴成长的,有时是第一次进入南美市场。

我们现在正在密切接触的其他合作公司,响应的名字有宝洁、Calvin Klein、Foreo和帮宝适。关于他们的影响者营销活动的案例研究将很快成为我们告诉的一部分。

更多影响者营销活动案例分析,供您参考。

如果你找不到与你主题相关的案例分析,不要绝望!
,我们还有更多的影响者营销活动案例研究向您展示。事实上,您可以与我们谈论您的业务需求,我们将一起指出您潜在的影响者营销活动的主要利益。我们的影响者营销专家团队已经与来自不同行业、不同业务和地域的客户开展了多个活动。因此,你可以发现许多例子,我们在过去的活动中做了什么。 

我们有更多的案例研究给您看,关于我们在您的商业利基中的影响者营销活动。您将能够发现巴西影响者市场的潜力,通过分析我们与您的产品类型的固有案例。根据我们的专业知识,您还可以发现谁是您在营销活动中最值得关注的巴西影响者。您将看到我们的巴西影响者案例研究的数字结果,以便能够为您的活动做出合理的决定。

此外,Bold Creators Club将向您的国际品牌介绍巴西影响者营销的最佳实践。但这并不是万能的,当你在国外宣传你的业务时,其中一个主要的问题,或者说关注点,就是要遵守该国的法规,你可以在这个链接中找到。

INFLUENCER CASE STUDIES

our influencer marketing campaigns

CREATIVITY, DILIGENCE & EFFECTIVITY

Our customers’ influencer marketing campaigns case studies. Discover some of the most successful influencer campaigns we run over the year 2020, and how we helped our partners to succeed in the South American market thanks to our customized projects. Read the stories of our clients crushing it with our influencer marketing campaigns, through our influencer case studies in Brazil.

Influencer marketing has become such an important element in our daily lives, whenever we open our Instagram feeds we end up in scrolling many posts from influencers.

Slide down and discover some 2020 case studies about the latest Brazilian influencer marketing campaigns of Bold Creators Club’s partners.

Instories

900 ranks up with < $3,000 investment

Instories had success in Europe, now they want to tackle the growing Brazilian market. We worked with 15 influencers, see here first results.

teamstr

10,000s of installs for football App

The huge success of teamstr made us believe in Brazilian influencer marketing. Starting from scratch we’ve built a network of great talent.  

P&G Case Study

Procter & Gamble

Empowering Young Brazilian Mothers

Together with P&G, we accompanied famous young Brazilian mothers through their parenthood journey to share their favourite daily products with their millions of fans.

Calvin Klein

São Paulo Wears Their Calvins

Our 5 hottest Brazilian influencers brought their Calvins to the urban streets of São Paulo while hitting up the city’s trendiest spots and their fans can’t get enough of it!

influencer marketing campaigns case studies

FOREO

Be Bold, Be You with FOREO

With Eduarda as Aladdin’s Genie, we boosted FOREO’s campaign message: There’s no such thing as over-the-top creativity. This was to inspire artists to boldly create without worrying about clearing their skin as there’s no extremes FOREO products can’t handle!

Brazilian influencer case studies

Pampers

Happy Baby, Happy Life with PAMPERS

Our famous young Brazilian mothers shared peeks of their new parenthood life with millions of curious fans, revealing top parenting and baby comfort secrets with their most trusted diaper brand PAMPERS. 

Best influencer marketing case studies, draw new ideas

How does reviewing the stories about the best Brazilian influencer marketing campaigns case studies can help you crate you own influencer strategy? 

At Bold Creators Club, we decided to share with you some of our best 2020 works. In fact we want to give everyone the possibility to deep his knowledge about Brazilian market. Our content creators, through the strategic help of our influencer agency, helped many companies to grow their market share in different sector. 

Instories and TeamStr campaigns’ influencer case studies are two examples of how the Bold Creators Club Influencers supported the growth of our partners, sometimes entering in the South American market for the first time.

Other partner companies we are working in close contact with right now, respond to the names of Procter and Gamble, Calvin Klein, Foreo and Pampers. The case studies about their influencer marketing campaigns will be soon available to become part of our tells.

More influencer marketing campaigns case studies for you

If you couldn’t find a case study regarding your thematic, don’t despair!
We have many more influencer marketing campaigns case studies to showcase you. In fact, you can talk with us about your business’ needs and together we will point out the main interests of your potential influencer marketing campaign. Our team of influencer marketing experts has run several campaigns with customers from very different sectors, and various business and geographical niches. So you can discover many examples of what did we do in our past campaign. 

We have more case studies to show you, about our influencer marketing campaigns in your business niche. You will be able to discover the potentialities of the Brazilian influencers market, through the analysis of our more inherent case with your type of products. Also find out who are the most indicated Brazilian influencers you should target for your campaigns, based on our expertise. You will be shown the numerical results of our Brazilian influencer case studies, in order to be able to take a rational decision for your campaign.

Moreover, Bold Creators Club will introduce your international brand to the Brazilian influencer marketing best practices. But it’s not everything, one of the main issues, or concerns, when advertising your business abroad, it’s to comply with the country’s regulation that you can find in this link.