巴西的体育影响者和美食博客

体育影响者是一个广泛的类别,有代表的各类创作者,从体育专业人士和名人,到简单的社会人物和巴西健身影响者。 

第一类体育影响者总是由体育经纪人代理。而对于第二类,他们则是通过影响者营销机构来雇佣。在体育类别中,影响者可以通过不同的方式吸引受众,他们有的在展示自己的健美或健身训练,有的在帮助追随者健康饮食,有的在向追随者评论体育赛事。

美食博客,的确是专门拍摄食物照片的影响者,他们习惯于被邀请到最好的餐厅,并展示,尤其是在instagram上展示他们所吃的东西的精彩。

大胆创客俱乐部与巴西的顶级影响者一起工作,是全球公认的巴西顶级影响者机构之一。

运动与营养影响者和食品博客作者。

巴西健身影响者是2020年快速增长的人物!巴西的追随者喜欢保持身体健康,同时享受他们最喜欢的影响者的日常活动!以下是适合您品牌的顶级运动和营养影响者。这个类别的创作者可以通过不同的渠道引导他们的观众,但最常用的平台是。

  • Instagram健身影响者
  • 健康和运动影响者在Tik Tok的影响力
  • 健身和健美运动员在YouTube上的膨胀器。


LUCAS
VIANA

卢卡斯是模特和演员,2015年他赢得了"巴西先生"的称号,2016年他成为"世界先生"。

,他在赢得真人秀节目"A Fazenda 11"后成名。目前在米纳斯吉拉斯州,Lucas作为巴西顶级的健身影响者之一,在他的社交网络上以一种非常有魅力和有趣的方式分享他的日常生活,在巴西各地收集了越来越多热情的粉丝!


JESSICA
BELCOST

杰西卡-贝尔科斯特自9年以来已经建立了她的忠实观众。作为巴西最好的健身影响者之一,她可以依靠活跃的观众和强大的参与度。

自2011年在YouTube上,Jessica以其成熟和智慧的方式解决了从健身到营养、美容、发型和化妆等各种话题,受到了极大的尊重。


VICTOR
IGOH

如果你正在寻找一个时尚的,有纹身的运动员和对狗的热情,Victor是你的首选。

出生于萨尔瓦多市,Victor不仅 巴西最受欢迎的 健身影响者之一 也是一位企业家!他拥有自己的生意,名为Clube do Risco。 他拥有自己的企业Clube do Risco。他 最喜欢的社交媒体平台是Instagram。


MARIANA
SANTOS

在体育板块中,玛丽安娜-桑托斯以其轻快而年轻的内容、醒目的笑容和风趣的态度脱颖而出。

,在她的家乡圣保罗,人们都知道玛丽安娜。在过去的几个月里,她在整个巴西获得了越来越多的"影响力"--正如她所说的那样。玛丽安娜只有18岁,却已经建立了一个强大的、有吸引力的社区。毫无疑问,她是 巴西顶级的 健身影响者之一。

健身影响者和营养品广告。

要了解健身和营养影响者的效用,重要的是分析体育如何影响社会,如何影响公众的健康和生活。 

通过Bold Creators Club这个公认的全球影响者机构,您可以通过与巴西健身影响者的影响者营销活动将您的产品带给广大公众。有很多例子可以说明这种活动对您的产品在巴西市场的推出有什么作用。例如,健身器材和工具、训练移动应用程序等产品,或者在食品领域,食品和蛋白质补充剂等产品。要了解更多影响者营销活动的详细案例,请访问我们的案例研究页面。 

巴西的影响者,不仅在运动和健身领域,众所周知,他们拥有大量喜爱的追随者,具有很高的转化率和参与率。通过Bold Creators Club,您还可以在以下类别中宣传您的产品。

如果您是一家来自美国或欧洲的公司,可能会限制您在健身和体育领域的影响力营销活动的有效性,这可能是对巴西市场的有限了解。我们的影响者营销机构将在这里指导您完成影响者营销活动的所有立法和战略方面的工作,使双方都获得成功。

Sports Influencers and Food Bloggers in Brazil

Sports influencers represent a broad category – all types of creators are represented here, from professional athletes and celebrities to ordinary everyday people and Brazilian fitness influencers.

The first type of sport influencers is usually represented by sport agents while the second type can normally be hired through an influencer marketing agency. Within the sports category, influencers can engage their audience in different ways, some of them show their bodybuilding or fitness training, others are helping their followers to eat in a healthy way, still others are commenting on sporting events for their followers.

Food bloggers, on the other hand, are influencers who are specialized in reviewing food and taking photos of it. They are usually invited to the best restaurants and have the task of presenting to their followers what and where they are eating – especially on Instagram.

Bold Creators Club works exclusively with the best influencers in Brazil and is recognized among the top Brazilian influencer agencies worldwide.


Sports & Nutrition Influencers and Food Bloggers

Brazilian fitness influencers are the fasted growing figures in 2020! Their followers love to stay fit and healthy while enjoying their favorite influencers’ daily routines! Here are the top Sports & Nutrition influencers for your brand – the creators in this category reach their audience through different channels, but the most used platforms are:

  • Fitness influencers mostly use Instagram, 
  • Health and Sport influencers usually appear on Tik Tok
  • and Fitness influencers and Body builders generally tend to use YouTube.


LUCAS
VIANA

Lucas is a model and actor. In 2015, he won the title of "Mister Brazil" and in 2016, he became "Mister Mundial".

He got famous after winning the reality show "A Fazenda 11". Currently living in Minas Gerais, Lucas shares his daily life as one of the top Brazilian fitness influencers on his social accounts in a very charismatic and fun way, collecting more and more passionate fans all over Brazil!


LUCAS
VIANA

Lucas is a model and actor. In 2015, he won the title of "Mister Brazil" and in 2016, he became "Mister Mundial".

He got famous after winning the reality show "A Fazenda 11". Currently living in Minas Gerais, Lucas shares his daily life as one of the top Brazilian fitness influencers on his social accounts in a very charismatic and fun way, collecting more and more passionate fans all over Brazil!


JESSICA
BELCOST

Jessica Belcost has built up her loyal audience since nine years. As one of the best Brazilian fitness influencers, she can rely on an active audience and a strong engagement.

Since 2011 on YouTube, Jessica is extremely respected for the sophisticated and intelligent way in which she addresses topics ranging from fitness to nutrition, beauty, hair and makeup.


VICTOR
IGOH

If you are looking for a fashionable, tattoed athlete with a passion for dogs, then Victor is your man.

Born in the city of Salvador, Victor is not only one of the most popular Brazilian fitness influencers, but also an entrepreneur! He owns his own business called "Clube do Risco". His favourite social media platform is Instagram.


MARIANA
SANTOS

In the sports segment, Mariana Santos stands out for her light and youthful content, her striking smile and her cheeky attitude.

People in her hometown São Paulo know Mariana. In the past months, she got more and more "clout" - as she would call it - all over Brazil. Mariana is just 18 years old and has built a strong and engaging community. Without doubt, she's one of the top Brazilian fitness influencers!

Fitness Influencers and the advertising of nutritional products

To fully understand the utility of Fitness and Nutrition influencers, it is important to analyze how sport in general influences society and how it affects the everyday public life.

With Bold Creators Club, a recognised global influencer agency, you can present your products to a wide public through influencer marketing campaigns with Brazilian fitness influencers. There are many examples of how this kind of marketing campaign can be useful to launch your products on the Brazilian market. For instance, it has proven useful for products such as fitness equipment and tools among mobile training apps or food products and protein supplements. To discover more detailed examples of influencer marketing campaigns, visit our case studies page. 

Brazilian influencers, not only in sports and fitness, are known for having a large and loyal follower base, with a high conversion and engagement rate. With Bold Creators Club, you can also advertise your products in the following influencer categories:

What could limit the effectiveness of your influencer marketing campaign in the fitness and sports sector, if you are a company from the US or Europe, is a limited knowledge of the peculiarities of the Brazilian market. Our influencer marketing agency is therefore here to guide you through all the legislative and strategic aspects of an influencer campaign, making it successful for both parties.